Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

OP Rugby News

OP Modified Rugby - NJ 2013

The latest news, announcements, game results and more from Orchard Park Rugby

Practices 2018

February at Ralph Wilson Fieldhouse

Boys High School, Boys Girls High School    

Boys High School, Girls High School    

March at Ralph Wilson Fieldhouse

Team coaches will provide details.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out OPHS Girls Highlights from St Bonaventure April 2017

Sisters are Players of the Week

http://www.therugbybreakdown.com/single-post/2017/03/30/Riccardi-Sisters-Named-POTW

HS Player of the Week (3/20)Game Photos (The Buffalo News)Women's Rugby Results: March 25-26

 

« Previous article

Girl's Game Schedule

Monday April 2, 2018

 Sat April 7: Battle of the Border 7s 

Wed April 11: Match @ Hamburg, 6:00 

Sun April 15: Home v. Syracuse, 1:00

Sun April 29: Match @ Corning, 4:00

Sun May 6: Home v. South Buffalo, 4:00 (Senior Night - being played at OPHS turf football field)

Sat May 12: Match at City Honors, 10:00

Wed May 16: Match at Kenmore, 6:30

Saturday May 19 - Sunday May 20: Nationals at Murfreesboro, TN

Sunday May 27 - Monday May 28: NYS Championships (SUNY Binghamton)